01. While We’re Here
02. Observing Stars
03. The World Keeps Burning
04. And We Keep Playing Games
05. But All Those Beautiful
06. Mysteries
07. We Don’t Have Time
08. To Think About
09. Will Stay Hidden
10. From Those Who Are
11. Trapped inside
12. The Mind
13. Unable To See The Garden
14. In front Of
15. Us

Mastered by Roby Deep.
Artwork made by Jean Pierrot.

Listen on Spotify.

Press space to play & use arrows to navigate.